Tired

Today im tired... I just wanna go to bed, pull the cover over my head and sleep! But, noo, Im going down to the stable for my ridinglesson!
Anyway, got a lot of stuff done today, been busy att work and then I finally went to Elgiganten to fix my phone! WOW!! Its only been lying around for like 4 months or something, god damn, im a lazy cow sometimes! The best part is that there was nu hustle at all... I didnt have a reciept but they looked it up on the computer, so all that waiting for nothing really!

I think i might have got myself a bunny.... a friend of mine has one and her dog goes mad when she sees it, so I  kind of promised to take it. Now Im all excitet about it! I miss not having an animal... I just need to get my cage here from mums, its a bit difficult without a car!
Now im gonna go and have a rest before riding!
xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Trubaduran

Have a nice evening.

2009-06-09 @ 17:50:33
URL: http://trubaduran.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0