Unicorns



I belive in the true power of the unicorns, theese magical creatures can guide us and help us along the way when times are tough.
When I asked the unicorns for help and advice they told me that the change wich is happening now is good and that the solucion is nere...
I dont belive in god but theese mighty creatures have the power to give me some faith...


When I cry, I try to think of the unicorns... Would they cry? Probably yes!
Crying is nesessary when trying to heal the body and mind!
Give me faith magical creatures, help and guide me thtough this.
This is what I ask of you today!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Timmie

Fin text!



Sv: jag fattar inte hur man kan prata så fort, jag hör inte vad han säger jag när han är mitt i haha!



Hoppas du haft/har en bra helg!



=0)

2010-09-25 @ 22:29:09
URL: http://melanozz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0